Våra medarbetare

Magnus Brännström, VD
magnus.brannstrom@nordkonsult.nu
+46 (0)72 217 55 13

Erik Juto, Gruppchef El/automation
erik.juto@nordkonsult.nu
+46 (0)76-100 28 78

Leif Winza
leif.winza@nordkonsult.nu
+46 (0)70 618 28 19

Erik Hedlund
erik.hedlund@nordkonsult.nu
+46 (0)70 256 70 25

Stefan Välimaa
stefan.valimaa@nordkonsult.nu
+46 (0)73 055 61 51

Anton Åström
anton.astrom@nordkonsult.nu
+46 (0)73 805 07 78

Henrik Vuopio
henrik.vuopio@nordkonsult.nu
+46 (0)70 626 61 12

Mattias Andersson
mattias.andersson@nordkonsult.nu
+46 (0)70 624 76 81

Andreas Gelfgren
andreas.gelfgren@nordkonsult.nu
+46 (0)70 277 80 96

Bernt Hedin
bernt.hedin@nordkonsult.nu
+46 (0)70 391 18 44

Krister Rantapää
krister.rantapaa@nordkonsult.nu
+46 (0)70 568 47 24

Fredrik Hedman
fredrik.hedman@nordkonsult.nu
+46 (0)72 501 63 18

Mattias Fredriksson
mattias.fredriksson@nordkonsult.nu
+46 (0)70 341 17 02

Magnus Henriksson
magnus.henriksson@nordkonsult.nu
+46 (0)70 200 96 01

Andreas Lantto
andreas.lantto@nordkonsult.nu
+46 (0)70 349 44 82

Ove Segerlund
ove.segerlund@nordkonsult.nu
+46 (0)70 618 28 29

Fred Edström
fred.edstrom@nordkonsult.nu
+46 (0)72-819 80 18

Viktor Harnesk
viktor.harnesk@nordkonsult.nu
+46(0) 70-618 28 11

Erica Jämsä
erica.jamsa@nordkonsult.nu
+46(0)70-285 85 86

Peder Lundkvist
peder.lundkvist@nordkonsult.nu
+46(0)70-670 64 83

Jenny L Johansson
jenny.l.johansson@nordkonsult.nu
+46 (0)73-043 44 09

Mikael Önnervall
mikael.onnervall@nordkonsult.nu
+46 (0)70 605 44 95

Niklas Nilsson
niklas.nilsson@nordkonsult.nu
+46(0)73-077 82 79

Anders Gustafsson
anders.gustafsson@nordkonsult.nu
+46(0)70-256 06 38

Marcus Boman
marcus.boman@nordkonsult.nu
+46(0)70-660 04 80

Adam Arngren
adam.arngren@nordkonsult.nu
+46(0)73-035 17 82

John Sundström
john.sundstrom@nordkonsult.nu
+46(0)73-056 44 46

Lars Möller
lars.moller@nordkonsult.nu
+46(0)72-713 45 46

Jonas Gustafsson
jonas.gustafsson@nordkonsult.nu
+46(0)70-606 95 38

Andreas Lindberg
andreas.lindberg@nordkonsult.nu
+46(0)73-044 75 97

Per Hortlund
per.hortlund@nordkonsult.nu
+46 (0)70-536 18 39