Vi tillsammans är Nordkonsult som utgörs av kompetenta teknikkonsulter med spetskompetens inom en rad områden.

Magnus Brännström

VD
magnus.brannstrom@nordkonsult.nu
+46 (0)72 217 55 13

Ove Segerlund

Gruppchef El/Automation
ove.segerlund@nordkonsult.nu
+46 (0)70 618 28 29

Leif Winza

 
leif.winza@nordkonsult.nu
+46 (0)70 618 28 19

Erik Hedlund

erik.hedlund@nordkonsult.nu
+46 (0)70 256 70 25

Stefan Välimaa

stefan.valimaa@nordkonsult.nu
+46 (0)73 055 61 51

Anton Åström

anton.astrom@nordkonsult.nu
+46 (0)73 805 07 78

Henrik Vuopio

henrik.vuopio@nordkonsult.nu
+46 (0)70 626 61 12

Mattias Andersson

mattias.andersson@nordkonsult.nu
+46 (0)70 624 76 81

Anders Gelfgren

anders.gelfgren@nordkonsult.nu
+46 (0)70 277 80 96

Bernt Hedin

bernt.hedin@nordkonsult.nu
+46 (0)70 391 18 44

Krister Rantapää

krister.rantapaa@nordkonsult.nu
+46 (0)70 568 47 24

Fredrik Hedman

fredrik.hedman@nordkonsult.nu
+46 (0)72 501 63 18

Mattias Fredriksson

Magnus Henriksson

magnus.henriksson@nordkonsult.nu
+46 (0)70 200 96 01

Andreas Lantto

andreas.lantto@nordkonsult.nu
+46 (0)70 349 44 82

Mikael Önnervall

mikael.onnervall@nordkonsult.nu
+46 (0)70 605 44 95

Jens Lindberg

jens.lindberg@nordkonsult.nu
+46 (0)70 349 27 38

Anders Gustafsson

Erik Juto

erik.juto@nordkonsult.nu
+46 (0)76-100 28 78

Fred Edström

fred.edstrom@nordkonsult.nu
+46 (0)72-819 80 18

Viktor Harnesk

viktor.harnesk@nordkonsult.nu
+46(0) 70-618 28 11